The inside dope on your favorite baseball players and teams.
Archived Articles
December 2008

Congratulations to the World Champion Philadelphia Phillies and the 2008 award winners:

NL MVP: Albert Pujols, St. Louis Cardinals

AL MVP: Dustin Pedroia, Boston Red Sox

NL Cy Young: Tim Lincecum, San Francisco Giants

AL Cy Young: Cliff Lee, Cleveland Indians

NL Rookie of the Year: Geovany Soto, Chicago Cubs

AL Rookie of the Year: Evan Longoria, Tampa Bay Rays

Check out more player pages here: MLB Player Index

Contact Us